clock menu more-arrow no yes

Talented Nigerian rapper and songwriter, Ice Prince, has released his 4th studio album called “Fire & Ice” for his fans and music lovers to enjoy.

Additionally, this new music collection has 16 exciting hit songs with guest artists like Seyi Vibez, CKay, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, PsychoYP, Ajebo Hustlers, Sarkodie, Magnito, Laime, Bithohan, Tml Vibez, Skiibii, SCC, Rexxie, DwillsHarmony, Hyzah, Ayomide Sounds, Runnjozzy, and Yaadman fka Yung L.

In conclusion, this new work is very exciting. If you like great music, make sure to put it in your music collection.

Tracklist Of Fire & Ice Album By Ice Prince Below.

  1. Ice Prince – Intro (feat. Laime & Bithohan)
  2. Ice Prince – Seke (feat. Tml Vibez)
  3. Ice Prince – Accidentally (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  4. Ice Prince – Tlc
  5. Ice Prince – Bank Alert (feat. Skiibii & Rexxie)
  6. Ice Prince – Olowo (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  7. Ice Prince – Calculate (feat. Blaqbonez & ILLYTHEGREAT)
  8. Ice Prince – Carry Your Matter (feat. Hyzah)
  9. Ice Prince – Woman of Virtue (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  10. Ice Prince – So Professional (feat. Ayomide Sounds)
  11. Ice Prince – Untitled (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK & PsychoYP)
  12. Ice Prince – Lord Save Me (feat. Runnjozzy & Yaadman fka Yung L)
  13. Ice Prince – Interlude (Mood)
  14. Ice Prince – Bank Alert (Remix) (feat. Sarkodie, Magnito & Rexxie)
  15. Ice Prince – Shakara (Bonus) (feat. CKay)
Top Tags