clock menu more-arrow no yes

Famous Nigerian rapper and YBNL boss, Olamide impresses fans with a new exciting EP called “Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (EP). ” One episode

This new album has 7 awesome songs with top Nigerian singers like Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh, Fireboy DML, and Asake from YBNL Nation. Fans will love it.

Don’t forget to add this amazing new EP to your music collection. It’s a good option when you want to relax and dance to the music.

Download Olamide – Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 (EP).

  1. Olamide – Metaverse
  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco (feat. Fireboy DML & Asake)
  3. Olamide – Makaveli
  4. Olamide – Knockout (feat. SABRI)
  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  6. Olamide – Morowore
  7. Olamide – Synchro System (feat. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh)
Top Tags