clock menu more-arrow no yes

The very talented singer from Nigeria, Ayra Starr, has released her highly anticipated 2nd album called “The Year I Turned 21” on Mavins Record label.

In addition, this project has 15 amazing songs that show off her singing and songwriting talents. It includes collaborations with Nigerian singer Seyi Vibez, Nigerian musician Asake, Brazilian singer Anitta, American singer Coco Jones, famous singer Giveon, and singer Milar.

So, this exciting album has a lot of energy and good feelings that will keep you interested. If you like old-fashioned music, you should add it to your music collection.

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (Album)

  1. Ayra Starr – Birds Sing of Money
  2. Ayra Starr – Goodbye (Warm Up) (feat. Asake)
  3. Ayra Starr – Commas
  4. Ayra Starr – Woman Commando (feat. Anitta & Coco Jones)
  5. Ayra Starr – Control
  6. Ayra Starr – Lagos Love Story
  7. Ayra Starr – Rhythm & Blues
  8. Ayra Starr – 21
  9. Ayra Starr – Last Heartbreak Song (feat. Giveon)
  10. Ayra Starr – Bad Vibes (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  11. Ayra Starr – Orun
  12. Ayra Starr – Jazzy’s Song
  13. Ayra Starr – 1942 (feat. Milar)
  14. Ayra Starr – The Kids Are Alright
Top Tags